LibertyTeeth Community "Minnow" Support Project: vote for up to three minnows for me to support!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

[Edit: this has been extended until Monday, November 6th, per https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/extending-the-voting-deadline-another-three-days-for-the-20-steemians-to-whom-i-will-give-my-steemvoter-com-100-upvotes-worth]

I will put 20 people in my Steem Voter slots at 100% upvote (currently worth $4.01), voted on by this community.

Leave me a comment with up to three others (no self-votes) that you wish to vote for.

I looked for over an hour for "steemit fish sizes" (rankings, etc) and cannot find them. So, even though "Minnow" is in the title, I'll open the voting up to any account with under 1,000 SP.

On Friday around noon I'll tabulate the votes.

It's not really a race, but I should put an image for the thumbnail for this post, so, here's "The Race" with updated watermark.

Enjoy!

The Race, larger(c).png




Sort:  

ohhhhhh no you didn’t lol :)

;)

Ill second this Nomination

Me too, this nomination is seconded

Results are in; I can't edit this post any longer because it has hit seven days -- which tells me I should set the end date at 6 days, so I can edit it and say "contest over!" at the very top. Anyway, I've tabulated the results and will make a post indicating them shortly.

I uncommonly self-voted to bring this to the top, but I had already upvoted my wife and can't change that vote (to be slightly less than this one) since it was seven days ago. Anyway, off to make the post!

lol I
appreciate that you are concious enough to apologize for bringing your post to the top for visibility. Few dolphins or whales would think twice to upvote their generic comment, much less their ATTENTION comments!

Good for you!! Don't change!

:) I appreciate your kinds words! My friend @otage also does a good job reframing what I'm doing in a positive light. Not that I'm doing negative things, just I recall he defended someone dissing my "buying my way into dolphinship" as something like "libertyteeth believed in the platform enough to put his own hard-earned money in it, that's not a negative!"

And more than just that; he's helped me when I've been feeling down. Now it's bringing tears to my eyes...

Anyway, take care!

Yes, that is good. Awesome really. I think I'll head over and checkout this @otage

Peace

I can only recommend people who have been solid minnows:

@contextualize
@cali-girl
@jdc

wish someone would vote for me lol :)

I should add that only because of guys like you minnows got a fighting chance. Thanks for the opportunity to help grow the community.

International Thinkers!
@fates she's a deep thinker and writer from South Africa.
@mysupermando is a thoughtful guy who writes from the Phillipines.
@leggy23 is a Canadian blogger interested in crypto and figuring things out.

Thank you for thinking of me @otage

you deserve it

Hello @libertyteeth,

This is a noble giveaway you are doing, for helping people through your steem voter. You will be blessed for it. Most of the people i know are doing quite fine with their post, but for me am still struggling with mine. But away here are three other people i will wish you to add to your steem voter support.

Thank you.

Doodlebear has made defamatory allegations against me. That's how good your suggestion is.

Try and settle whatever issues you have with him. I don't know anything about that.

Thank you so much for the mention @dina-v-metrah !

I constantly read you, so I remembered one of the first.

you are so generous thank you resteemed
@jawadovic
@creadorelfuturo
@machhour

well i think these peoples are doing great posts and i like to recommend them.

  1. @lindahas
  2. @albertvhons
  3. @progressivechef

Ou, thank you for the vote, I really appreciate you seeing my blog as worth something! It is my passion as it is the first thing ever that helps me, it keeps me motivated because of the community and the awesome people in it!

You are welcome.

I want to nominate @florianghe
He is a new Steemian with some great blogs and a great new project here on our great platform. If you have time and pleasure take a look at his blogs as he have great quality content.
As well i notice he invest and transfer to his account 300 Steem so its one Steemian who is here to stay.
I think he is a good asset for our community and since he is at the beginning he deserves a bit more attention from our side!
Have a great day!😉

Beside the fact that I still have not learned about what consitutes going from a minnow to a dolphin, or a dolphin to a whale, or even what an SBD is or even where to look for that. It will be up to you @libertyteeth to decide if these Steemians will qualify for entry ;)

First and foremost I'd like to nominate @familyprotection A real "fund your cause" approach for the greater good utilizing the Steemit Blockchain. Here is just one of their posts: https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@familyprotection/family-protection-progress-report-28-days-later

My second nomination is a "minnow" for now as she is also new to the Steemit platform. @bsteelemyart is a student and shows her dedication to the Steemit community with her creativity and helpful heart. Becky has created a tool/resource to help explain and promote Steemit.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bsteelemyart/a-video-introduction-to-steemit-made-by-csuf-student-becky-steele

Third, @karenfoster Who will be found with 2 feet ON the ground but most likely both hands IN the ground. She has been an example of the real people we have here in the Steemit community. Karen went the extra mile to make me feel welcomed. She has a lot to share with all of us as you will see at her blog: https://steemit.com/@karenfoster

Well, that is my 3. I must say however that if there were no limits on the nominees, I could send you quite a list of Steemians that are worthy of awards and notice. Steem on!
Let peace be the journey

Thank you very much @libertyteeth for the upvote. Appreciate you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60732.86
ETH 2906.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57