Not to be begging, but: please resteem my contest that ends tomorrow? I have a $4 steemvoter upvote I'm giving away to 20 people; vote for 3 others!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

EDIT: I'm going to let the contest go until 7 days have passed since I created it, i.e., another 3 days, so Monday around noon. I'll also make a post announcing it, to give people time to get their votes in.

 

I'd like to get as many votes in as possible, so that there's some overlap!

My apologies if this is seen as begging -- I'm looking to give away huge upvotes, rewarding the top 20 voted-on with slots in my http://steemvoter.com profile, which will vote on everything they post.

https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-project-vote-for-up-to-three-minnows-for-me-to-support

If this causes my voting power to go way down, I'll reconsider the percentage of the vote, but to start with they'll be 100% votes.

Thanks for your help, and enjoy!

Vote2.png




Sort:  

Steemians would be foolish if they didn’t. You are one of the most generous steemians here!

Honestly liberty you are just that name to a lot of minnows :) keep it up. We are loving you that for sure!

Lucky And Agreed with you @bearbear613 :) @libertyteeth you are one of the most generous steemians here !

Which post do you want to be resteem... this one or the one that you add the link?

Done my dear friend!
Blog resteem to all my 475 followers...
Have a great day and keep up the amazing job that you are doing!😉

My pleasure! In the future if it's the same situation just leave a comment and it's done!
Have a fantastic week-end!😉

Hello, @libertyteeth

I just resteemed this ☝☝☝particular post you made, i hope it is the one you want us to resteem?
Thank you.

This one's fine too. :) The one I meant was below, but it's also in the post so hopefully anybody who reads your resteem will follow the link. :)

https://steemit.com/life/@libertyteeth/libertyteeth-community-minnow-support-project-vote-for-up-to-three-minnows-for-me-to-support

thanks you very much my friend for all you have doing for the well being of minnows and steemians, i resteem this post to my followers too.

how did you get that much upvote.

Mostly through investing. About 1,000 or so of the 40k+ SP was earned, the rest was, so far, a pretty crappy investment -- much of it bought when STEEM was around $2.50, and it's now $1...

Oh well, figure I can at least help others out here!

Done!! @libertyteeth I have resteemed both this post and the other post as well! Keep up the good work and the continued support of the Steemit community!

Resteem) It is great)

Ok I will Resteem Your Post And Thanks For Info.

Resteem done bro..Thanks for giving us such a nice opportunity..You are generous steemian here...

grt photo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60998.57
ETH 2912.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65