Make today so amazing that yesterday gets jealous!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Some accomplishments I'm most proud of this week:

IMG_7179.jpg

I've tried some new recipes 🤗

IMG_7134.jpg

I've personalized my Easter basket 🥚🥚🥚🥚🥚

IMG_6763.jpg

I've planted a seed 🌱
IMG_3947.jpg

I've gone the extra mile 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

IMG_4205.jpg

And I've learnt how to make towels look so pretty 👏

IMG_7269.jpeg

Sort:  

Somebody who likes to experiment in the kitchen...yay!!! Would love to see what you would put forward in my new #whatscookingchallenge @life.student 😁👌

You are an artist with food. Your Easter guests are lucky!

right, very creative! that first pic though kinda changed my mood...

Awww....so beautiful!

Hehe. I like the towel folding! As a stay at home mom, making new recipes and mastering something to improve the house becomes our hobbyand it makes us happy and proud!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75