Daily Power Quote from the Chair.

in #life7 years ago

IMG_9846.JPG
I love my chair, as simple as it sounds, sometimes I have places where I find peace, but sometimes, it's good to have a place to find power as well.
Because the opposition I've faced in life has been a beast. Thoroughly consistent too. So when it comes, I have to remember that even through the calm times, I've endured hell.
And I have overcome obstacles every single step of the way.
I am built from the fire.

“Greatness is not measured by what a man or woman accomplishes, but by the opposition he or she has overcome to reach his goals.” —Dorothy Height

Sort:  

I can see the power in the chair....

Is that a dark green leather backing? BTW you Make the chair!

Ah you're too sweet! The Chair had such a vibrant feel on its own that I just loved it! :) and the back is black leather on this one. 😊

Welcome to STEEMIT!

ENJOY your stay! Steem On!

UPVOTED!

Btw, you look like a hot vampire in here hahaha!

@hellolylo

Thank you darling!
And I'm enjoying the vampire comment! Haha

Now if only we could find immortality! 😊😊❤️

Hey thr pretty...... Welcome to steem ya......i'm also new to steem .......follow me ya @bongkia

Thank you! Will follow you now 😊

Thx ya .... I forgot to follow u .... But will follow u now..... Hope u follow me too ya :)

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Absolutely! Followed you as well, and thank you! 😊

i don't like this chair but i love your quote

Haha it's an acquired taste I suppose. And thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49