About Life..steemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Life has a purpose?
There is no purpose of life that does not stop you
from discovering it, just as it is not possible in gravity
to prevent you from roaming. If you do not have it,
it will take a little longer to understand this, and
Chance is that if you believe that someone of your life
Example
Below,
You will find the right answer,
you will realize that this answer is coming from a completely different place.
Those people who have gathered at the very least level of their rooted awareness,
they will take a long time to find all the wrong answers, maybe more than an hour. But if you continue after 100, 200 or 500 answers, then you will get the answer that will increase your emotions, which will make you cry. If you have not done this before, you might find it very stupid. Let it be, but do it, sure.
As you pass through this process, some of your answers will look very similar, if you want, you can also rewrite the old answer. You can suddenly think in a new direction and even write
10-20 new answers. That's OK You can write the answers that come to your mind provided you continue to write.
During this time it will also happen (after about 50-100 Answers) when you want to quit, and you can not see yourself reaching that answer. You may feel that you get up from excuses and do something else. This is normal. Cross this barrier, and just keep typing. The realization of the barrier will end in a while.

Maybe you get some answers in the middle that make you
a bit emotional, but they do not get you the rallies - go ahead and highlight such answers, so that later you can come back and make new yoga. Each answer represents a portion of your purpose,
but it is not complete in itself. When you start getting such answers,
it means that you are getting warm-up. Just keep moving forward.
It is important that you do it alone without any interruption. I
f you are an atheist then you can start with the answer that
, "There is no purpose of my life," or "life is nonsense," and go ahead, if you are engaged then you will surely get the answer.

When I took this exercise I took about 30 minutes, and I reached the 110th step till my final answer. Some parts of the answer (when I became a bit emotional) found me in step no.55 and 78. And at the highest step 104-110 I got my answer and got refine. I felt a lot of obstruction around Step 60-65, I felt that I would do something else except this process, it would be fail, I did a lot of Impatient and Irritating Feel. Step no After 70 I took a 2 minute break, closed my eyes, relaxed a little bit, cleared my mind and focus on it that my intention is to get the answer - it proved to be helpful because after break I was even more clear Answers are started.
My final answer was: Living life with awareness and courage, adopting love and kindness, awakening the great souls inside others, and leaving this world as peaceful and leaving it

When you find your answer why you are here, then you will feel that he is touching your heart and mind. Those words will seem energetic to you, and whenever you read them you will feel that energy.
It is easy to know the purpose. It is difficult to keep him with you every day and work on yourself that one day you become that objective yourself.
If you want to ask why this process works, then first keep this question in the side till you complete this Excercise successfully. And when you do this, you probably have an answer of your own why you do this job. If you ask these 5 questions (who successfully completed this process), then you have more chances that you will get 5 different answers, according to their own Belief System, and the truth is that in every one The image itself will be.

Ty
-Writingworlds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49