HAPPY EASTER! WHERE IS SPRING? IT'S SNOWING HERE!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Happy Easter to you all! I hope you are spending your day with family and friends!
I would love to be celebrating today with a fun Easter egg hunt and sunshine!
Well......we woke up to more SNOW! LOL It's been snowing all morning! It's so crazy!

20180401_105718.jpg

This is today in our yard!

20180329_074755.jpg

Even our deer are wondering where Spring is! LOL

I think they are as ready as I am to see sunshine and grass!

20180329_084036-1.jpg

The deer still come every day to visit us. This was yesterday, when we had hope of sunshine! Lol
They are so cute when they let me know they are ready for breakfast! I love them so much. They cheer me up everyday!

Well, maybe tomorrow we will get some better weather and sunshine!

I hope the rest of your Easter weekend is wonderful and blessed!

And never forget to live like there's no tomorrow!.....Because Life IS a donut!

Sort:  

We were out today visiting Westfield Heritage Village - it's where the Anne of Green Gables series was filmed as is Murdoch Mysteries - if you haven't watched it - I recommend. It's very good.

Hope you are enjoying your deer visitors as well as family. Enjoy your Resurrection Sunday!

I hope you had a wonderful Easter too! Thank you

Hope you have a great day too @lifes-a-donut!! Just put my food in the oven. Crossing my fingers now. :)
Joy

I hope you had a wonderful dinner! Happy Easter!

Wow, so cute deer))) its amazing. Happy celebration)

Thank you! Have a fun wonderfull day!

We only had a brief snow shower this morning, but it sure was chilly for the kiddos when they hunted for Easter eggs!

I just saw your reply. I hope you had a great day with your kiddos, even though it was chilly! Maybe we will get some warmer weather this week! Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67