Dtube APARTMENT TOUR!

in #life6 years ago


So from the last video I made I told everyone about some amazing things that are going on in my life and one of those things being that because of Dtube I will be more than comfortable to move myself away from my nest and give myself some more freedom!

This is a REALLY quick tour and you all get to see my lovely girlfriend in the vlog as well! What a treat! You guys will also get to see the room that I mentioned in the previous vlog that I want it to be tottally funded all because of Dtube! I do have some plans for the room and taken a bunch of suggestions in from the comment section on my last video as well in some discord messages! There is also a little closet in the apartment that I show and I think it will be a nice little cozy area to set up my Dtube office!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dude! Thats great! Nothing better than the feeling of independence and having your own place.

I like the way the wall has a kind of shelf on it for the air ducts. Seems like a cool place to put up a bunch of plants.

Yep I can already till my apartment will be covered in plants lol!

That's funny! I didn't mean THAT kind of plant. But, well...I do now.

AW yes! I love this one 😊 how sweet of you to share-ps you guys are adorable 😍💞

Thanks Kristyyd :)

This post has received gratitude of 1.52% from @appreciator courtesy of @lucy-and-dan!

In the fight of Humans vs Bots, @megabot defended you with 100.00% upvote courtesy of @lifewithdanny!

Support @Megabot by delegating your SP to the bot and get a part of 80% of @Megabot's profit.

Direct delegation links : 10 SP || 50 SP || 100 SP || 500 SP || 1000 SP || Any other amount of SP

Thank You !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65