From the shadows!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

87200579-e6d3-4bb7-8164-203cbc9587da.jpeg


This is a drawing I made months ago. I titled it "From the shadows!" I used blue pen in drawing! It was first of my many artworks! Follow me for lovely artworks and great photos!
This is my first post with steepshot!!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

very cool! keep it up! ill follow u

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Keep up the good work friend...... You're up for greatness

Yeah!!! I'm loving art!!

Sure... Art is life

This is so cool - I love the effect the blue pen gives. A really lovely, moody piece! Looking forward to seeing more of your work! E x

Thank you very much... I look forward to interesting posts from you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99