You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Love that illuminated my Heart

in #life5 years ago

Sorry to hear of your loss, my condolences. The neighbor across the street just lost her brother too. It seems they have lost five people recently. Such hardship; I don't know what to say.

Sort:  

Just knowing that you came over here to acknowledge and send your condolences is heartwarming. I don't even know why I posted it as I don't share much personal on here, but, it is a hardship on my heart and writing it down has made it a little bit easier, having to talk about it a little.

I am not sure why, but, it is definitely one of those calls in the night that nobody wants.

Thank you so much for taking the time to respond @Lightsplasher. I appreciate it.

!tip

🎁 Hi @lightsplasher! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Tree Tuesday, Caribbean Style Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82