Another Horrible Day

in #life6 years ago

images (13).jpg
Hi, guys, I'm here to share with Y'all my experiences of today and everything that has gone wrong. Everything was the same old same old until 3rd period where I have English.2000px-Woman-power_emblem.svg.png
The moment my teacher gave your her lecture I knew my day was going to go downhill. You see this bitch of a Professor only talks about 2 things every single day it's the same 2 things and those are Black people and Women; to be specific Black rights and Women rights. Everything this bitch has to talk about has to be about Blacks and Women no matter what. Every example, every video, and every lecture the same old stupid and repetitive subjects. Now don't get me wrong I have nothing against Black people or their rights its just when every fucking thing you talk about is about it then that gets a little annoying. But, I do have everything against women though I hate them and everything about them; they are the reason why I hate my life and myself and also why I became suicidal. Anyways, this bitch is so bias that it pisses me off I wanted to slam my face against the wall or my desk the whole period. Nothing is more torturous than a Black right, feminist, and bias women talking and trying to prove her point. Today she was talking about how women shouldn't be called the B word and that when a man says it, it's directed at all women as a whole, but when men are called dicks, bitches, or pussies than it's just directed at that individual. Holy shit did I want to kill myself right then and there, but that's not the only thing she said, she was also talking about how this was a great month for Black people as a whole "best Black heritage month" and also how motivational and life-changing Black Panther was. Nothing against Blacks, but this is what I have to deal with every single day in her class and it drives me insane how she is trying to make us follow her beliefs. It's not even English it's fucking History.download (31).jpg After that class, it was the same old horrible day, but good lunch as always till Math class. Today in Math we had a group project where I was forced to be working with 2 sluts. I wanted to cry the whole time, these bitches were pushing me around the whole class bossing me, directing me, rushing me, and depending on me to do the work for them. I felt powerless around them as I do around all women and I wanted to cry and break down, but these bitches wouldn't let me even if I was about to die they pushed me to my limit with how much they were verbally harassing me. I almost exploded when I learned of the reason why they were rushing me, it was because they had to use the bathroom but they had all that time to use it prior... We also had plenty of time to finish it later, since we were the first group to finish due to my help... What a horrible day at school I swear throughout my day if I heard anyone say the word women I would explode. I had enough of them for one day; never had a good experience with women and today is no exception.
Thanks for reading guys
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lil-willy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Oh this might be tough is it like appreciating one race and failing the other race? I can totally and definitely get it but hopefully, you can talk to her and you know share what you really feel about this.

it should say instead "All lives matter" not just black.
I am for "all lives matter". when we start segmenting like this , the problem continues, it should ALL lives matter.

Exactly that's what I always think people should say.

its cool that you agree @lil-willy ... Unfortunately people and the black community are so confused that when you mention a comment like this they get all angry and and start complaining that you are racist and then a fight breaks out without any reason. People that say "ALL lives matter" are not racist, we are just including everybody instead of just a segment of the population.

Peace.

Oh you think school is hard?

37e.jpg

Thanks for sharing

You got a 7.20% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @lil-willy!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 6.52 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @lil-willy

Welcome to this beautiful community. a greeting. I invite you to visit my blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66