Best Male enlargement Reviews: Vigrx Weekly Update on Growth and changes week 2

in #life6 years ago

vigrx-1.jpg
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be offensive or offend anyone. Just is my just my review of this male enhancement drug made just to help you guys and shemales be informed about it or to help you find out whether it is right or not for you. So, please turn back or just don't be offended and downvote me if you are not pleased with my content. This is strictly to help you guys and shemales, so please don't ruin the class experience for others. Anyways, hope you enjoy my review and hopefully I'll manage to grasp some size out of this too.
So, guys and shemales today I will be presenting something new. I will be posting reviews of myself using these male enhancement pills to see whether or not it works for me and hopefully, this helps you too.
So, it has been 2 weeks since I have initially taken Vigrx and I want to share my results with you guys. So, today when I was in the restroom I decided to observe my cock to see if everything has changed or if I have gotten any results. I noticed that my male sex organ seemed to appear the same size, but I definitely have more feeling there than I initially had. For example, I feel more of my dick than usually, since more blood is flowing towards there. So, what I am trying to say is I almost always have a tiny embarrassing ass semi-erected cock waiting to pop out of my pants at all times. I believe that it has grown at least a little maybe a 1millimeter or s, but you know results are results I'll take anything I can get and I know that those horny ass women out there can agree. That's probably almost doubled my size before anyways.
Test-Results-Penis-Enlargement-Reviews.png
Thanks for reading I'll be sure to update soon
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

LOL...why experiment on your body with such drug. Its funny but if the effects are really not what you expected...only for you to see a different thing in your trousers rather than your pns.
Nice post, keep me updated...

This post has received gratitude of 2.79 % from @appreciator thanks to: @lil-willy.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 10.43% vote... I was summoned by @lil-willy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

nice post

güzel yazı

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50