Finding the right tools for you.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

download (28).jpg
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be offensive or offend anyone. So, if you are easily offended by these kinds of stuff please don't downvote me or leave a bad comment just stay turn for more content that will hopefully suit your taste. remember this is a learning experience for others, so please don't ruin the class experience. Everything said below are all factual and should be taken seriously be you and me. But, I am also not responsible for anything you do with the information that I am providing.

Hi, guys, I am here today to teach you how to find the right tools for you. Tools are important in our lives since they make it easier and help us to get to where we are today. Finding the right tool is about finding the right size and comfort level, which could be pretty hard so that's why I am here today to help you. The most important and helpful tool out there that most people need help with finding is a strapon.
double-strap-on-dildo.jpg
This bad boy can be used by any sex male or slut and can be used for several functions such as gay sex, lesbian disgraceful sex, masturbation, double penetration, and many more. The reason why I use these tools is that my penis is microscopic and I have no sex life otherwise. Women love to get their vaginal and anal sex organs filled and destroyed by big juicy cocks and I can not provide that to them; that's why they hate me so much and why I hate them. Just when you think your cock entering there pussy could please them it expands to another dimension where only black men and shemales can reach. Disgusting how women are so selection over such a sensitive organ. we men do not choose the size of our penis or controls its growth we can only control how we use it sadly. So, that's why I use a strapon ever though I am probably never going to have sex in my miserable and probably short lifespan, but if I do trust me it will most likely be from illegal means. It's the only way I can please these hoes and myself. There are 3 main parts to a strap on the dildo, the hole to insert the sex toy, and the harness. You can also choose whether or not you would like to include a bigger ballsack on your sex toy if you so please, I know I would get some on mine.
Anyways, first of all, when looking for the right strapon sex device you need to find your prefer penis size. Me personally I use the 12in pussy plunger, since the bigger the better and we all know how much women love to get their pussies filled and defoamed. They want their flesh to pop right out of their pussy and their booty holes to expand. So, the 12in dildo is my choice because it is both pleasurable and desirable by sluts all around the world. You can choose to go bigger if you want, but my hips can barely balance out with the 12incher sex toy strapped on to it, so it could use a little bit of hip muscle to properly get the most out of them.
Pipedream-Kink-Cock-12-Inch-dildo-Review-1.jpg
Second of all, when looking for the right strapon you need to find the right harass for you.13899-00.jpg
Picking the right harness if all depended on your penis extension where the size of it goes with your ring. So, make sure you measure it out, no one wants their cocks to just slip through their harness or even slip off.
And that is really all there is to it simple, but easy to mess up. Remember you men and shemales it's all about measurements.
Thanks for reading this article about strapons and I hope to see you all back soon.
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

Hahahah. Very informative. Thanks lil guy

Thank you glad to help you

You got a 3.80% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @lil-willy!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50