Flu season has gotten me

in #life6 years ago

flu.jpg
Hey, guys, I am here today to share why I haven't been posting lately and what has happened to me. Recently I have had a horrible fever and today I have a terrible cold that has turned me into a mess. I haven't been able to think clearly or do anything, I can barely feel my own body, my throat is sore, I can barely talk, and I have a massive amount of mucus circulating around my body. I haven't gotten an exam to see whether or not I have the flu, though that is probably not the case, I also haven't gotten my flu shot during winter. Even though I have heard that the 2017 year's flu shot didn't work and actually got the people who had the shot sick, it still reduced the symptoms of it. This is the reason why I haven't been able to keep up with posting lately and I apologize. I promise that more dick enlargement methods and product reviews, articles about women and cocks, and several things about my depression and suicidal thoughts are coming,
Thanks for reading and have a great day
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

HI Willy, the flu hit my household a few weeks ago and it wasn't nice so I feel bad for you. It has struck with vengeance this year! Get better soon

Thank you hope your household feels better too

its probably bird flu. i woild have the throat amputated immediately .. just incase

Oh ok thanks

See my post and vote my last 3 post and I will upvote you 100% in one hour.... No reply

Thank you lil-willy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 8.12% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73