Quote of the day #1

in #life6 years ago

download (30).jpg
Today's quote is respect to what has recently happened in Florida is
guns-dont-kill-people-people-kill-people-quote-1.jpg
This quote means that guns aren't the ones killing people they don't have a mind of its own; people are the ones killing themselves and others. This is true in every way, and I bet a lot of people can agree with that. But, that doesn't mean guns were not made to kill people or animals. Although that might be the case I am still not saying that's a bad thing. It's just guns, for the most part, are a weapon and people are more willing to kill people if they have one. Anyways that's today's quote of the day. What do you guys think about this quote or about guns in general? Feel free to comment down below.
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

I agree with you, people must be re-educated, because people behave in a very aggressive way, nowdays all is about violence and hate.

Greetings From Mr. Crypto!
I enjoyed your post and I'm pleased to meet you!

Please help us grow @rehab22 Follow/UpVote/Resteem
Original Content.

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

Thank you lil-willy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 6.19% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 12.28% vote... I was summoned by @lil-willy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70