Road to becoming a man and acquiring women. Male enlargement pill #2 Xtrasize Reviews with updates

in #life6 years ago

xtrasize.jpg
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be offensive or offend anyone. Just is my just my review of this male enhancement drug made just to help you guys and shemales be informed about it or to help you find out whether it is right or not for you. So, please turn back or just don't be offended and downvote me if you are not pleased with my content. This is strictly to help you guys and shemales, so please don't ruin the class experience for others. Anyways, hope you enjoy my review and hopefully I'll manage to grasp some size out of this too.

Anyways, I have decided to take Xtrasize penis enlargement pill because it has promised that it would
Make your erection stronger and harder giving you excellent performance in bed.
Enables your orgasm to function properly and balance its hormones. It is responsible for longer erection period.
Add THREE INCHES to your cock
More intense sex and increased self-confidence
And the ability to take control of your sex life

So, after reading all this who wouldn't want to take a chance and take this pill? Especially someone with a cock as tiny as mine. Reading this gave me hope that I could finally make my dream of having a big dick possible. Of course with my history of penis enlargement pill I was a bit sceptical, but honestly who fucking cares the only thing that matters if growing this dick out, and the only way to know if it truly works or not is to take it yourself. So, today I am here to share my results after taking 1 pill today.
bottom.jpg
So, 4 hours after taking xtrasize today I noticed that nothing has changed yet. Of course, this is only the first day of taking it so, you can't really judge it properly yet since it's to soon to tell. So, maybe after a few more days or weeks, we can see some results, but I am expecting the same results as any other male sex organ enlargement pill I have taken. Not much more to say about it since it's still the first day, but I will get back to y'all on it as soon as I see show results, so stay followed and wait for it.
baner.uk_-1170x500.jpg
Thank you guys for reading my Xtrasize Day 1 review.
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

Good information
Please also check my latest post and kindly upvote please @lil-willy

info recieved

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56