The truth behind a woman's mind (Caution: VERY GRAPHIC)

in #life6 years ago

o-WOMAN-BRAIN-facebook.jpg
Disclaimer: This is not meant to be offensive or offend anyone. So, if you are easily offended by these kinds of stuff please don't downvote me or leave a bad comment just stay turn for more content that will hopefully suit your taste. remember this is a learning experience for others, so please don't ruin the class experience. Everything said below are all factual and should be taken seriously be you and me. But, I am also not responsible for anything you do with the information that I am providing.

Hi, guys, I am here today to tell inform you all about why it is, so important for us men and shemales to have big dicks. Let's be honest we all know inwardly that rock hard and massive schlong is what we all should be striving for, but do we really know why it's so important? Well, I am here to tell you all why it's so important today in our fucked up society.
Membershipdd2.jpg
First of all, women love big dicks and that is not my opinion on the matter that is a world known fact. No one can deny that unless they are that naive. the proof is in the pudding I'm from Texas, so I was raised to believe that "bigger is better" and that is not just the case in Texas it's the same case in the whole damn world. Women are today are spoiled by big wide and thick cocks. No matter the women black, white or Asian, or even the age 20, 18, 53, or even 2 they will always prefer the bigger penis.size-matters.jpg I mean it makes sense when you really think about it look at how deep a normal pussy is and look at how big a the average cock is. How do you expect the average cock to fill that hole? And that's not even taking into account the pussy expanding its vaginal depths. Also, why do you think we are all born with different dick lengths, widths, and grith? It's because over the years men and shemales have adapted their cocks so that they can cleanse women of their sexual desires. But, over time we men and shemales have fallen behind on our penis growths, while women pussies are getting bigger and deeper by the minute, and I would like to blame lesbians for this. But, regardless only a selected few can now match their cocks with their counterparts including almost every African male, and a small percentage of every other race. That's why recently we have noticed a growth of lust for black people and why they are taking all of our sluts and bitches. Their cocks are just too irresistible for the simple-minded female. Cheating and cucking rates have skyrocketed after these whores have found out how good getting vaginally and anally rammed and destroyed by big black cocks can be. it doesn't matter if you're rich or sexy, we hear it all the time on the news or in our lives how they too are unable to prevent their women from resisting juicy black penises.
But, it's not their faults that their cocks are so huge or that these simple-minded sluts can't resist their cocks and will always hunt them down tricking them into sticking their dicks into their sex organs with seduction or etc. Women today are just that spoiled and we men just have to do what we can to balance that out, so my advice to you all is to get penile implant surgery. trust me I have been saving up for the past few years and you should too. I have heard so many great things and seen so many great results from other men's dicks that I am convinced this is what I need. I have also put so much research into it and have found no better option to acquire a bigger sex organ than this, so please join me in this journey to cleanse and satisfy women of this world from their sexual desires. Remember it's not our faults that this is what society has come to women have fallen, so low that we are forced to do this for them.
Love, Lil Willy

Sort:  

Nice.. Article, big is actually better

Size doesn't mean that anybody is able to please anybody else with it. Technique is far more important than size you can make somebody's eyes roll round to the back of their head in ecstasy with any tool if you know how to use it right.
We are all made differently & there is somebody out there for all of us what is of vital importance is to find that right somebody & not the wrong one. With 7+billion people in the world we all must stand at least half a chance. There are many women out there who would run a mile at the sight of a huge penis. There are plenty who consider small to be cute or even a turn on but like the men who have them they usually aren't the noisiest about there private fantasies.
If you look at how many different kinks & perversions that exist in this world you can see that it's a very diverse world that we live in.
It's great how you have the confidence to come on social media & embrace your own fears about something that you may feel insecure about maybe a potential suitor will see your work on here & fall head over heels for you.

Thank you lil-willy for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 11.75% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

" My personality of being silly, always making sexual jokes and comments, and talking and doing inappropriate things I have all decided to stop doing, at least around him. I only act this way around the people I am close to, but I guess I can't anymore I have to change who I really am around this person to make him happy."

Grow up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72