You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motherhood || Nature || Life !!

in #life5 years ago

Despite rain is common here, I don't think I have seen anyone around bathing in the rain...I guess people here just don't like it that much, haha.

That's a nice photo as well. I like how you can capture individual drops from the roof, I still don't really know the technique yet...lol. And the monochrome makes the photo looks moody which perfectly fits the heavy rain scene!

Sort:  

Yeah, I know people around the world do not like bathing in the rain that much. But it's very common here. Boys also go out with football to play in the rain.
I am sharing the secret. I captured this from a video. You can try this. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72