" A MAGIC BRIDGE "... LOVE, Puente sobre el lago de MARACAIBO

in #life6 years ago

My identity

The bridge over the lake of Maracabo, symbolizes for many union, identity, relevance.

It unites us to the Venezuelans, especially to the Zulianos.
This bridge for my being, has represented the perfect link to Love, Learn, Grow, Be.
I have achieved with him, the Love. Development and even abilities.
The bridge over the lake, is for many, the most VERGATARIO.

_DSC1652.jpg

Lake, you are blessed, you are Life, you are Greatness.
contemplate, from this bridge. the majesty that embraces it, the lake that surrounds it, the people that it crosses. Vibrated Alto, I enjoy seeing you and admiring you.

_DSC3185.jpg

Today I honor this work, which undoubtedly, for me to be marked, since I was a child I was traveling from my town to maracaibo and my heart grew when I passed by there. Today, I can have the joy of portraying him, of my perception, I love this symbol of unity. that connects our earth.

_DSC3207.jpg

VIVA VENEZUELA , VIVA MI LAGO COQUIVACOA , VIVA CABIMAS :)

Sort:  

Por ahora mi voto simbólico y resteem a tu publicación. Bienvenida a esta plataforma, te invito a conocer detalladamente sobre ella y a tener mucha paciencia y perseverancia, y al final verás resultados positivos... Para conseguir apoyo y compartir en esta comunidad te sugiero unirte a algunas de estas comunidades @mosqueteros @cervantes @votovzla

Graciiias :D . esta bien . aun estoy muy desorbitada pero aqui vamos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81