2 Powerful Thoughts That Can Change Your Life

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Change-your-life-with-the-power-of-thoughts.jpg

You are not just a creature, You are a creator.

I possess creative imagination, actually, every man does.

This idea is what makes me to not just live, in terms of providing for my daily physical needs, but to be able to manage my emotions correctly, to be able to carve out words of beautiful sequence on an empty canvas, to decide to learn to paint or learn a new language if I want to, to be able to interact with others peacefully and explore fields that are outside of my academic study.

I have so far worked in the fields of technology, marketing, psychology, agriculture, and social work, though my field of study is Biology Education.

Begin with a goal in mind, an end to be achieved.

Beginning with a goal in mind, looks like, well, it doesn’t matter. It is easy to say, ‘I can achieve anything even if I don’t set a goal.’

Actually, beginning most of my tasks with a goal in mind and what will inform me that my goal has been achieved has kept me up and running till today in most of my daily affairs.

In 2015, I decided to take my writing skills a bit more seriously. I decided that I will be creating and publishing a post on my facebook wall 3 days in a week.

I believed that it will help me to become a better writer. In just 9 months of stating, I self-published my first book and I got to write a proposal for a stranger from France.

I believe it now, more than ever before that, ‘when we set out to find a new idea or the answer to a problem, we must assume that the answer exists already—somewhere, and set out to find it.

What do you think?

Sort:  

Hi Limiltlessfash. Awesome post. I am new on steemmit and coachmellow suggested I made an acquaintance with u. Keep up the good work

Awesome! It's great to have you here @fitsaintbig

I appreciate @coachmelleow for the connection.

I am excited to welcome you to #steemit and to connect with you.

I will like to know more about you and you and your work.

Are you on discord (mobile app)?

Awesome! It's great to have you here @fitsaintbig

I appreciate @coachmelleow for the connection.

I am excited to welcome you to #steemit and to connect with you.

I will like to know more about you and you and your work.

Are you on discord (mobile app)?

Hello @fitsaintbig

I am excited to connect with you. Special thanks to @coachmelleow for making this possible.

So, @fitsaintbig I will like to know more about you and your work. Are you on discord (mobile app)?

More excitement for me. Won't mind connecting to u on discord . When i get it downloaded and activated , I will let u know.

Didn't get a notification that u replied my message, apology my reply came a bit late

Alright, @fitsaintbig, before you are able to get Discord, you can also be login in to your steemit account through @busy.org www.busy.org

Busy gives you the opportunity to be able to view your notifications (who followed you, replied you, commented on your post and so on).

On discord, you are able to get those notifications in real time just like using facebook and other social media apps that give you instant notifications.

Cheers.

I posted an article that talked about story telling and sales.

You have it down.

Keep up the great job.

I will check it out @davidwardlow

Thank you for leaving a comment and for reading. I appreciate it

#YouAreLimitless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75