Do It Now: I Couldn't But Share This... So Powerful!

in #life6 years ago

Hustle_Quotes_Motivation_You-can’t-use-up-creativity.jpg

I almost had a rough day.

After hitting the road back to my house, I decided to do a quick check on my linkedin updates.

And something beautiful happened. I saw a video.

It was shared by one of my linkedin connections, it is a video make by Goalcast (check these guys out, they share amazing thoughts and inspiration).

There were words in this video that I can;t put share with you. Here they go...

Whatever you do not employ, you forfeit

Whatever you don't use, you lose

Lack of use causes loss

If you tie your arm to your body, leave it there long enough, you'll never use it again. It's over for the arm

The only way to keep using your arm, is to keep using it.

If you quit, you lose it automatically

Now, the same ting that goes for your arm, goes for your brain. Mentality.

The same thing goes for all the human virtues.

Ambition unused declines

Strong feelings unused diminish

Faith unused decreases

Vitality unused diminishes

Energy unused diminishes

If you don;t use today, it's lost

A talent unused is lost

Use all that you've got!

Do I need to say anything further? Do I need to inspire you any more?

Can you get ti work right away and keep moving?

Let's make today count and not just count today.

#YouAreLimitless and there is no impossibility for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75