Stop Taking Constructive Criticism From People That Hasn't Built Anything.

in #life6 years ago

criticism_500.jpg

This is the beginning of foolishness.

We hear this often, 'what experience does an unmarried man have to advice married people?

Nothing. Right?

What does an unemployed or 'unemployable' lady have to offer a CEO or an employee?

Nothing. Ehen?

What does someone without a qualification in education have to do with teaching?

How can a divorcee be placed as a mentor to married folks?

What does a 'foolish' fellow have to say to a 'wise' woman?

My answer to these are;

So far the tiny ants teach human beings hardwork, diligence, commitment and collaboration, that says something.

So far, quality praise can come forth from the mouths of babes and little children, that says a lot.

So far, the sun, moon, stars and flowers can inspire us to write a book, to understand the seasons to sow and harvest, can tell us about medicine and healing, that means a lot.

So far, the air we breath and the water we drink can teach us how to respect them, without forcing us, that means so much.

Are these things that I mentioned above all living things? No.

Are all the things I mentioned above more experienced that you? No.

Do all the things I mentioned above carry the DNA of God that you carry? No.

Is God jealous over them like he is over you? No.

Yet, they teach you life lessons. Yet, they teach you even when you are not listening.

My fingers are always at attention when I am about to wake up everyday.

It is awake, alive and alert to dish out these posts. How it has mastered what to write, I don't bother to know.

I have given my muse the permission to freely impress on my heart, soul and body what the world need to hear, to be inspired and to take action in line with their awesome dreams.

I have decided not to box myself and block off the limitless virtues flying around.

I have given myself the permission to allow wisdom pass through the sieving grace of God's word and then, off it goes to the world.

I know I am limitless and I won't look down on where, from whom and why, what and how inspiration comes to me.

What about you?

#YouAreLimitless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68