Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 5.05 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.01
Server time: 11:20:08
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 10.10/100.00
Total Photos: 2
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Luv he kinda grew on me ya know :) the first few months were rough though but you're right he is damn affectionate!

I knew he would grow on u eventually ;-) coz he justs loves u to bits!!!!

You mean he loves bacon bits

This looks like a good spot
If you have an extra minute this weekend, maybe this will entertain you. There’s a couple rabbit holes to jump through explaining how I got there, etc. I explain what I’m using and how to do it, a language you’re familiar with.
Have a great weekend Ed and Lionmom!

Funny thing I think it's one of the first post I saw of you, i upvoted it at the time I think but didn't comment because I was a bit shy, then saw THIS ONE and upvoted again but still didn't want to comment hahah

That’s dope you actually have a genuine interest in what I’m putting out.
So this song called Twisted by Skylar Grey came on while we were peddling yesterday, you know it? I always turn it up when it comes on

I’m sure you do. What do think about it? Are you a Yelawolf fan?

Happy Earth day ya’all! (Thanks for the use of your thread @lionmom)

I have KC and JOJO All my life booked for @puravidaville, I can put Twisted by Skylar Grey for ya?

Whoever says they don’t know all the words to that KC and JoJo song probably says their kids don’t cry.. bull-cough! I can’t wait for that.
As for a request, nah I was just curious if you’re familiar with that Skylar song?
Trade sounds cooler... A drawing for a song or something.. utilize this platform like ka’pow!

Congratulations @lionmom! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Question: Are you constantly doing song requests? =}

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54