Sort:  

Unique flowers, looks like iris.

I was hoping someone would help me figure out what they are, will do some searches on Iris plants thank you!!:-) PS love your own personal collection, Georgia sure has some beautiful and exotic plants!!!

Thanks, Most of my recent photos are from my collection while living in California. Since its winter in Georgia Im not taking many pictures outside right now. But during the spring and summer its amazing here. We get so much rain we are considered a temperate rainforest.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Appalachian_temperate_rainforest

All this make me want to travel!! I really hope u will post more of your current collection when the wam summer comes back. Awww man I knw I would enjoy hiking in those rainforest.

Thanks, I was note quite sure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72