Wander to another Country Make you far from your FAMILY #01

in #life6 years ago

Life does not always go smoothly. sometimes life can be happy and also suffer including me right now. There are times when I have to suffer because it is far away from my parents and family. From that I must learn to live independently by myself in another country.

There are people can be GLAD TO ROAD TO OVERSEAS ROAD. Before I was here I think yes I feel happy, because seeing the beautiful scenery and also different people with my country. But when I was here, there was a different feeling than before. I feel homesick with my parents especially if the months do not meet. In the past with the parents, food was always provided but now everything should be done alone.

Cries and laughter are always in my heart, remembering the smile of My Mother and Father. Those who have always supported me from childhood until now. Now I'm an adult and can reply what they did to me first.

For you who still have Mom and Dad, remember them and apologize if you have any wrong. Make them happy while they live in the world.

Never make them shed tears because their tears are worth more than diamonds

Thank to :
@Manish
@Father
@Mother
@Brother and Sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62