PAPA'S LITTLE HELPER

in #life6 years ago

"I learned it from watching you!"


Monster Truck, like the other @little-peppers, has a certain level of understanding and experience with snakes already. Of course we like to stick to the nonvenomous ones, but proper handling is still key to avoid injury to the snake or getting bit by one. Here's a few more photos.


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Upvoted and resteemed. Delightful photos of Monster Truck and that beautiful little snake. Proper handling of all animals is so necessary. One sees many children mis handling animals and it’s always quite painful to watch - even more uncomfortable for the animals no doubt. As always I applaud your great teaching skills as a parent and I applaud your children for being SO cool and such beautiful beings. I adore your little peppers! 😍🌈🌴🦋💛

Monster Truck @little-peppers Learning the Right Way to handle Nature that is all around him. @papa-pepper is a fantastic Father to his children and as long as the little peppers follow certain rules it will always be FUN to see the Snakes they bring to Steemit.............

Oh my, you sure are growing up to be a handsome young man, and a very gentle one, by the looks of these pictures, that's fantastic. :D You're parents are teaching you well. :D
God bless you and your wonderful family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friends! :D

OMG! It's really amazing that @little-peppers is again playing with snake. Be careful all time while holding a snake in hand

Posted using Partiko Android

Good for you Monster Truck! I was catching stuff like that when I was your age. Catching snakes is so much fun! I cant wait to teach my son how to catch snakes.

Wow beautiful ... what a natural bush-man!!

Awesome stuff - upvoted and resteemed :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94