Something #07: The moment to have a Love

in #life6 years ago

Untitled design (9).jpg

In Vietnam, with your life experience, adults think that there is a right time for you to start having a love, a time called "Enough age to love"

For most Vietnamese parents, love at an early age is something very wrong.

There isn't denying that they right. But it's not quite right.

My mother used to tell me that I was a very emotional person, so if I started falling in love with school, that would have hurt my future.

Keeping a child image obedient I didn't love anyone during my student life, despite the tremendous vibrancy. Of course my mother is very happy and safe about me, but that is exactly what I feel very regret. However, I still believe that if I did not hold my position at that time, I would not have the present as of today.

Love is extremely sacred and meaningful. Never set limits to love. Have a true love when you are really ready, not just your heart but also your thoughts. So you can live fully in each moment without regretting anything.


People who say philosophy often are people who have no experience. It's me =))
No boyfriend, no crush ... But I will see them soon. I felt I was really ready =))

Sort:  

you are too beautifull

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56