Tumbling down the rabbit hole. Unplug from the matrix.

in #life7 years ago

"Now remember, all i'm offering is the truth nothing more."

One of the most iconic movie scenes in all movie history in my opinion. Presented with the reality that's been placed in front of us all. The first time I watched the Matrix it blew my mind and sent a chill down my spine. Especially the scene where Neo lays eyes on the Fields of millions of people in their pods for the first time. I don't know about you but the concept of living in a virtual reality had never even occurred to me, but what was more scary was how doable it was. " what is real " if real is what you can taste, smell, see and touch then real is just electrical signals sent to your brain. This is experienced by all when we have dreams, we don't even bloody know when we are in one till we wake up 90% of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66