The first post a year later. 3 reasons why I decided to return to Steemit

in #life7 years ago

A year ago, when I first wrote to Steemit, it was easy to earn a lot of incentives for the post. Today it is much more complicated, but the more interesting the process. Such a challenge - will it work out or not? Will they read me or not?

Here are 3 reasons why I decided to return to Steemit.

  1. The functionality and design of Steemit is imperfect, but for a whole year there has not appeared a more convenient and innovative block-media platform.
  2. There is a Russian-language analogue of Steemit - Golos. In fact, this is the hardfork of Steemit, and works on its "franchise". I think he has an interesting future, but so far there are very few users. The feeling of local get-togethers.
  3. I continue to write to order - for media or companies that need texts to solve marketing problems. And sometimes I want to write for myself, share my thoughts, myself to be a customer and a performer))

In the blog, I want to try experimenting with different content formats. My English is not very good, please do not laugh :)) Let's go!

giraffe-2659347_1920.jpg

Image: https://pixabay.com

Sort:  

Nice to know..
My English to is not to good :-)

Cool, I'm not alone!))

Welcome back to Steemit!
Love the pic too.
You got an upvote & resteem from me.

Thank you, pqlenator!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78