Dear boss.....I Quit

in #life7 years ago

Today I took a big step forward. After 12 1/2 years of working for live active I have handed in my notice. I'm not giving up just starting over again and if I don't challenge myself now then I will never realise what I can become for me and amaleigh rose(my daughter)
Dear-boss-I-quit-blog-.jpg
It's been a pleasure, but lately a chore so it's the right time to say goodbye. I've had the pleasure of working with some amazing people and also some very happy, mad, amazing children all of whom will be missed(most of who are driving before me lol)

My next journey will take me to greater challenges and success in the scottish fire and rescue service and will be based in the west of scotland area. I will still byed in my town of aberfeldy and choose to commute to stay with my daughter as much as I can.
ams dad.jpg

Every cloud has a silver lining
cloud.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52