How To Use Anger In A Good Way?

in #life6 years ago

social-1206614_640.png
Source

As last time, I wrote about the Eagle. Today I want

to touch a different topic of Anger. And I am

really very sorry for not posting anything

yesterday. And I am sure I am going to write something

awesome, Today. OK, so everyone among you guys

have anger within them, am I right? Yeah. How do

you feel when you are going through anger?

I know, you become fearless at that time and are

wanting to break and smash just everything that

comes your way. And that situation is very

difficult cause you can't do something at that time.


If any person tries to make you angry by saying a lot

of negative things about you like You can't do this

or that. What comes to your mind when you listen

it? I know you want to break that person's nose or

wanna punch him hard on the face. But what if that

person would be more powerful than you. What you

can do of that person? There are so many things

that make you angry every day. But how you are

gonna handle. Let's start


So, ever noticed when you feel angry there is many

energy is going through your body and that time you

become totally fearless. At that time you have to

release that energy and you can do in two ways

  • Releasing on People
  • Releasing On Work

If you are going to release your anger on people you

are basically worsening your relation with that

person and you are becoming the same person, who

made you angry in a couple of minutes ago.

So, by going this way you are just wasting your

energy.

And if you are going to release that energy on work

then, my friend, you are basically going to give 100%

of in that particular, Why? Because you are putting

your full energy or anger on doing that work and

also, you will do that work with laser-like focus, with

no distractions.

Now, my friend, you are aware of what is good and

what is bad. You have the freedom to choose the

way to release the anger. So, it is in your hand to

choose the destructive side of Anger or to choose

the constructive side of Anger.


angry-152486_640.png
Source

That's it, for now, guys. Now, you know the about

the good side of Anger and I am pretty sure that

you guys are gonna adopt that constructive side of

Anger. I hope you guys enjoyed and liked the post

and if you didn't, please comment down to give me

some suggestions to improve my work. And yeah, do

give me some ideas to create an article about.

Till then...

Keep Supporting, Keep Loving @livingwire

Sort:  

I would like to write as brightly and confidently my posts as I think this post.

Glad you liked my work.

Congratulations @livingwire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Gud to sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71