Why Am I So Lazy?

in #life6 years ago

feet-932346_1280.jpg
Source

Hey Guys, this is @livingwire. Hope you guys are doing well. So, today something was just pulling me from writing this post. And yeah, this thing is too much comforting but also bad.

LAZINESS. People usually consider bad alongside they also love to be lazy. Even I do. As I was just being lazy, today. Exploring YouTube. Actually, I felt something bad about myself. I felt that I am wasting my time. And should write a post or two. But laziness is a strong enemy. I am actually finding some ways to overcome laziness in me.

And actually, I would like to ask you guys to suggest me some ways to overcome laziness. I hope you guys will give awesome suggestions. That's it for now. See you guys in the next post.

Till then..... Keep Supporting, Keep Loving @livingwire

Sort:  

Graceful. So appealing.

Congratulations @livingwire! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66