1/10/2019 Gratitude Journal

in #life5 years ago

Today I am grateful for good coffee and french presses.
I am grateful for the breath that comes in and out of my lungs.
I am grateful for my health, my strength, my intelligence, my charisma (+3 negotiating skills) and all of the other attributes, skills, talents and things that I have been given and received.

I am grateful for mother earth. Without her we would have nothing.
I am grateful for light from from the sun, the moon and the stars. Without them we would be blind.

I am grateful for the time i have been given, and the time that I have left.
I am grateful for waking up this morning and not being in pain (I am quite sore tho .... ;P)

I am grateful for modern technology and this world we live in. We have created a world that is so easy, so comfortable, so adapted to our way of living that some of us have forgotten what life is.

I am grateful for art, for culture, for the things that make life interesting.

I am grateful for women ... nuff said.

I am grateful for sports, for sandy beaches, for well rolled joints, for having time off and for all of the other wonderful things that make life fun and interesting.

I am grateful for myself. Without all of this effort I know that I would not be here today.

I am grateful for my health and wellbeing, for my body, for my mind, and for my soul. Without these I would be nothing, without these I am nothing.

I am excited about today.
I am excited about smoking some weed and relaxing.
I am excited about floating in a swimming pool.
I am excited about having sex.

I am worth of love.
I am worthy of joy and happiness.
I am worthy of financial abundance and success.
I am worthy of riches, to have lots of money and to be trusted to use it wisely.
I am worthy of the respect of myself and others.
I am worthy of good health and a long and full life.
I am worthy of love.

Today, I will rest and let my body speak to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60