You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One important lesson I learned being on Steemit

in #life5 years ago

I discovered Steemit only a few days ago, signed up an account, got approved and here I am. I have no clue how things work around here neither do I know anything about anything crypto, but I truly see a future in this blogging platform. I think this article is an encouragement to newbies like me. :)

Sort:  

@liyinyeo first welcome, and second you've arrived during a tough transitioning period that is lacking in the cornerstone of blockchain and that is transparency..

My advice is to not focus on anything except what u enjoy doing here, you've stumbled upon one of the most solid, humble, and legitimate members of this community here. Best wishes to you.

Great write up mate...

Posted using Partiko Android

My advice is to not focus on anything except what u enjoy doing here

Agree, and thank you for the kind words man. It is indeed tough times but then again, there is no smooth road to a beautiful destination.

Welcome to Steem btw! It is quite a learning curve for steemit and crypto but u will get there! My advice is write lengthy post and specialize in a specific niche like your illustrations because they're awesome! :) I won't promise u it'll be easy because it still takes effort for your posts/content to be seen but the potential of this revolutionary system is there and it will be worth it if it all works out.

Appreciate the tips. I get kinda overwhelmed by all the technical / crypto jargon, yet excited at the same time to be able to share what I know or love. Looks like there's going to be lots of homework to do! Terima kasih @zord189 :)

No worries, if u have any problem or questions, don't be afraid to find me on discord. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78