Teaching astrology

in #life6 years ago
My name is Liz Gonzalez, I am 67 years old and I started in astrology at the age of 18, I used to buy the magazines that sold astrology, I remember that the post office took them to my house. The first thing I learned in the magazines were the 12 signs of the zodiac, the characteristics of each sign, then in each house, the energy that each house has for the sign and I began to combine each of the houses with each sign. I studied for many years the different topics related to astrology at first as I commented in magazines, then I did my first face-to-face course in Valencia with an astrologer known at the age of 50. In this course I developed like a fish in the water because I had solid knowledge from my self-taught studies of the previous years, but in this course I was able to learn about aspects that I didn't understand before on my own. In this course I also learned to interpret the birth chart, to develop the solar revolution, synastry, to make reports, to make the birth chart.


Fuente

In this course I fostered great and unforgettable friendships, which even today I keep in touch with and I met my best friends Carmen Molina and Juana Barrios. Then I did a second level of solar revolution with another renowned astrologer. And since then I've dedicated myself to the astrology I'm passionate about.

If you want to know yourself you must learn astrology. Each sign refers to many aspects of your life, for example: Aries is a cardinal sign, it is the first house, it is impulsive, enterprising, strong, brave, it represents the soldiers, the wars because the ruling planet of Aries is Mars and this planet symbolizes war, force, impulse, fire. The element of Aries is fire and is located in the birth chart in house 1, this house, is the house of personality the physical body, as you show yourself and as others see you.

In the physiognomy the part that represents Aries is the head and Mars the blood.

How does astrology influence a person's personality?

Every time an astrological chart is made, the person will get to know himself and on the other hand, knowing his astrological chart will help him to overcome the obstacles that may arise, since each sector of the chart implies a part of his life, because the first one is the personality, the second one is how I make my living, the third one is the communication between the brothers and the neighbours, in total there are 12 sectors that represent an aspect of his life.

@lizgomzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61918.40
ETH 2900.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64