You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎂 364 days 🎂

in #life5 years ago

Happy... one year on Steem!!!! I had mine the other day too.. been trying to come up with something to post about it, but it’s tough haha. I actually got here because of the corbet report too, small world 🙃 and also agree that the money aspect changes people and makes me want to log off some days 😂

But I’m with you, the people here are what matters.. and the reason I have stayed as well. I immediately was shocked by the love and community connections there are here. I’ve also come to realize for every person that is here just for the $, and will do anything to get it, there are 10 individuals here that are just too amazing for words.

I hope this time next year we will be still saying the same... the idea of a decentralized platform is what got me here, the love for money almost drove me away, and the amazing people kept me here. ❤️ Thanks for this.. I needed a bit of inspiration today 🤗

Sort:  

@llfarms - Thanks Justine, this means a lot to me and yeah small world indeed... hopefully in one year earth will be another place. But that's something I'm hoping for much to long now... :)

One thing I know for sure is that more and more people wake up, some go directly to a state of shock (which is quite normal I guess) and then right back into the matrix... it's like in the movie when Cypher said: "I know this steak doesn't exist. I know that when I put it in my mouth, the Matrix is telling my brain that it is juicy and delicious. After nine years, you know what I realize? Ignorance is bliss."

But the rest who stays awake/conscious has joined the movement who will bring down all money, all capitalism... my whole life I feel that I will undergo this change. And we are closing in...

So in this sense I will continue to give all I have for the better to each and all of us. For One Is All and All Is One... Thanks for all you do too, nice to have met you!

CU soon again.
Peace Love and Consciousness
Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81