I attended my own funeral

in #life6 years ago

Hello friends of steem I am going to tell in very summarized words a story according to my great grandfather whose origin was in a very small town with 300 inhabitants called Ortiz, parapara de Ortiz Venezuela. Where was developed dead houses of the novelist Romulo Gallego.
.


source

-My great-grandfather was a farmer, then he worked as a bricklayer and one day he got a contract in the capital (Caracas) to make several buildings and one day he was mounted in one of those buildings painting it when it fell to a height of about 7 meters whose body stuck in warnings, awnings and a high voltage cable, he was taken to the hospital where he was declared clinically dead. They called my relatives and they immediately came and removed the body and veiled it in the town and according to his brain worked perfectly he heard very clear when 2 friends seeing him in the Ataul said that well that died another said, he left and I do not pay others say, how beautiful it looks in there and the one who was screaming I am alive I am alive, take me out of what, and people did not hear it.

-I took the time to bury him and there were many who accompanied him and shout again take me out I am alive and when it was a short time before those who loaded the ataur left him on the ground and ran away, leaving the dead man alone who was no longer dead.

-All the world disappeared according to the doctor later he was saved thanks to the shock he made with the high tension cable they know that previously they did not put anything to the body, they simply put it in the box and buried it but they discovered that it also suffered attacks of exile .

I attended my own funeral.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66