Just lost my nephew due to motorcycle accident, I wanna go home😢😢😢😢.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Life is indeed so unpredictable, just received a very sad news about my nephew who just passed away due to vehicular accident, although I'm not sure yet if its a traffic collision or its just him, they are still at the hospital this very moment and yet to verify the incident with the police.

I find this as a wake up call to the rest of the family and to all motorcycle drivers out there who are using motorcyle as their mode of transportation.

To be very careful and not to drive if drunk.

I know the whole family is mourning right now. This is the first time we lost a very young member of the whole Bangod's clan.

Now I wanted to go home, but I need to win a lotto to get that chance.

This is the sad thing if you are an OFW working very far from your own country. You will surely miss a lot of things.

Please help me pray for the soul of my nephew, "Lenmuel Donn Piquero Bangod".

image
Image source: pixabay.com

Sort:  

So sorry about your loss. Things happen for a reason. Condolences to you and your family. My parents were OFWs before we were reunited in Canada. I can only imagine how it is working away from your loved ones. God bless!

lost a cousin and aunt in an accident several years ago and it really is very painful, especially when the accident is caused by others, prudence is always the best option

My condolences, sir. May his soul rest in peace in heaven.

Oh my. ☹️ so sad to hear about that. My condolences to you and your family sir. ingat ingat nalang din sa iba na nagmmotor. ☹️

My sincere Condolences to you and your family sir.....

My condolences sir.

My heartfelt condolences, sir.

Pls accept our deepest sympathy and condolences. May he rest in the bossom of the almighty Father forever and ever.

oh no! my condolences sir. huhuh.

Condolence to you and your family, mate :'(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76