You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Project S.M.I.L.E. (Forgiveness)

in #life6 years ago

smiling wholeheartedly is not that easy because some of us have witnessed and experienced emotional pain/letdown, being physically strong can be seen but what about the emotional stability? I too have experienced being emotionally scarred by my father. I remember every night I cry, trying to think of where did I go wrong. Some of the problems weren't because of me but I know that its fine so I just accept the fact that I need to adjust, I don't know why my father do those kind of stuff maybe its because of the emotional scars he received before so I just forgive what he does. @hundredlbsbeauty its good that you forgive your dad, we don't know maybe he have suffered from his past that's why he does those things.. Keep on being yourself I know your good so don't stop being you :D

Sort:  

I forgive him not to give justice to what he did. Infidelity can never be justified by any excuses or reasons. Whatever the reason is it is still unacceptable and it will always be like that. We can forgive because we know that there is a chance for the person to change. We can forgive because we know it will help our well being. That is what you need to remember.

Never justify a wrongdoing. Thanks for dropping by @looserwin. Again, we are always here to support and help you as much as we can. :)

I will support you guys as well :) thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69965.19
ETH 3693.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.29