Imagine you win 10 million dollar or euro in the lottery? What would you do?

in #life5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

Well, I'll give half to my girlfriend and the other half to my side chick?

Did you laugh, well that was meant to be a joke. In reality nothing much would change in the way I do things except I'll be privileged to do a couple of things now with more money.

First as believer in crypto would be to buy a couple of Steem, eos, bitcoin and xrp. I don't know why I would buy xrp but it made the list and that's fine.

A couple of it would go the the pockets of families and friends, and also a couple of investment worthy real estates in my state as it's still a developing land.

And then I'll travel, I always wish to visit every continent in the world, this would be the chance. Travel and live, touch as many lives along my path and make more money along the way.

But since I don't play lottery, instead of praying to win 10 million dollars in a lottery. I'll buy a few more cryptos and pray they moon soon.

Sort:  

I would spend half on Steem and Tools with the rest!

Posted using Partiko Android

But since I don't play lottery, instead of praying to win 10 million dollars in a lottery. I'll buy a few more cryptos and pray they moon soon.

You actually made a great point here. Rather than hope in vain wishes, it is better to invest in what you believe in.
But no matter what planning is an essential tool. No one can predict tomorrow. What if the value of all the Cryptos rise to that level then you will not be caught off guard.
Keep on investing and planning. Life is really good.
A²¹

Posted using Partiko Android

Love the last statement .there is always means for everyone to gain success .

Pray that all you wish for comes into reality.

The first lines are funny. Great plans though. If only wishes were horses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10