Life is beautiful but my life full of struggle-2

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Hi All,

This side Ashish Kumar, As per motivational speakers and consultants we never give up but what we should do when situation are against to you.

Every step you take and result is negative . It's very hard time of my Life. My every decision going wrong.

It's real time when i see that which persons till yesterday with me. Now no body want to talk to me.

I am not getting right direction and now direction less.

Before it i am working in company as a Assistant General Manager but i want to do business so i left the job and i start business but in business get huge loss and try some different different business.

But all business fail.

I unable to understand what thing require for business.

But still i am waiting and i know hard time will be pass.

You all my new frnds. Please be with me.

Now i don't have job or no business.download.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful path way

Yes too see It's beautiful but It's full of confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61