How to earn £30000 quickly and legally...

in #life6 years ago

Like the title says, I am in need of £30000 in order to purchase a parcel of land, which i would like to build my own home upon. Now bear in mind that i squeak when i walk because i utterly despise spending money. After seeing some "earthships" being built on youtube, that is my plan, i know i can get an abundance of old worn out tyres that i can use for my walls, i know i can get wood and lumber for free, and i know i can grow my own food.

My only problem, is the same problem most people face, i do not have the capital to just go and purchase the parcel of land.

Other than standing on a street corner and trying to sell myself, i am at a loss of how to get my hands on this amount of money.

Any red hot tips for the GeeGee's floating about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75