BALI TEGENUNGAN WATERFALL

in #life6 years ago

What a beautiful day today with this lovely adventure to Tegenungan waterfall in Bali!
waterfalls 4.JPG

I love waterfalls coming from living in Costa Rica where it's a normal thing to hit the waterfalls or beach on a regular basis it's been something that I've been missing here in Bali but today I was able to get that fix with this beautiful waterfall!

waterfalls1.jpg

waterfalls421.jpg

Although it was beautiful it was very touristy and that is one big major difference from Costa Rica where there are so many waterfalls that you can go to certain ones and KNOW that you will have them all to yourself.... however today here in Bali was breathtaking and the feel and energy of the land is so different from Costa Rica but so magical and sacred! Temples within the grounds of the waterfall made it extra special ... I found myself singing mantras naturally lol I'm a yogi and listen to mantras but to bust them out in a public place isn's something I do often however today it just happened!

waterfalls 3.jpg

Here are some pictures of my beautiful sacred adventure in Bali today ... for anyone in Bali I highly recommend this waterfall!

waterfalls 5.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48