Heavy Rain

in #life6 years ago

imagehi to all my fellow steemians out there.How are your day? today in iligan city as for now at 2:53pm.It has a heavy fall down rain that i become scared of.Scared of because my son is still on his school today.And also my hushband is on his work for now.

I dont even know that feeling most of all our neighbors,my friends,and me.Are afraid when it has a heavy rain because of what happen 5years ago the sendong and yolanda typhoon.It was so undescribable feelings.
image
Many people lives lost,lost there homes,family and friends. imageThank you to all my fellow esteemians out there also for passing by.God bless to each and everyone of us....!!!

This is me as always Love lots,
@lorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85