You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dream Building with Surpassinggoogle | Becoming Awesome

in #life6 years ago

Great one @maverickinvictus. Glad to finally come around to your post after going lots of places. Lots of tough love here which is incredible.

Hope and love is in great demand and Terry is just oozing with love for everyone. Since we're all receiving this unconditional untalented love, it would be great if everyone can multiply it and share it with everyone.

Hey, you going to come meet us too when the Iloilo/Visayas meetup is set up? I'll hunt you down in Discord one of these days soon.

And yeah, I've been itching to clean up/organize the steemgigs discord.

Count me in.

For me the biggest return for helping out here is the opportunity to bless Terry and others. We all have something to offer my friend :D

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post and Agree that he loves everyone immensely!

I agree that a pay-it-forward attitude would be great on this platform and for everyone to realize their dreams.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71153.91
ETH 3862.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51