You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms, a Difficult Yet Fundamental Task to Grow - Chapter 2 - Possibly The Most Important One to Have The Right Mindset...

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Money is an asset we can help people with it we can do many good works and bad works as well it means that money doesn't effect any thing but our mindset do those people who want to do good things will use it in that way and I personally know what financial independence is I want to live a simple life and for that I need financial independence I struggled slot to find a way to do it and landed on steemit many people use steemit to build up their writing career but some have their hopes too

Nothing is bad,bad is how we use it @lovepreet2511

Sort:  

I'm very glad with your words friend. Keep growing in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85