You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking Paradigms, A Difficult Yet Necessary Task For Growth - Chapter 1

in #life6 years ago

Many old sayings are like this one and they were reasonable in that time because earlier people do not have access to electricity so they used to wake up early to work and after sunset it was complete dark when they used these sayings it was right. But the problem lies in our mindset we follow it blindly without seeing the main logic behind it. Know we have every possible resource and we should put all our efforts in hard work and I support this quote
"God Helps Those Who Work Hard"- @chbartist
Thank you friends for always sharing your thoughts a post is valuable for its interaction I feel connected to it that's why I read every single word. It feels like that we are talking and sharing our thoughts it feels light after reading your post it gives relief from some tensions.

Sort:  

I'm glad with your comment! I hope you have a great week!

You too my friend have a great week with lots of good news 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78