the joy of the children while they are together

in #life6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

how are you all ..?

hopefully you are in good health and in easy all sustenance to you all.

okay friends on this occasion I want to share a little about the children who are working together in maintaining the cleanliness of the environment.


image


a joy and fun always present when the children are together together, fun and always present in performing a children's activities either in play or in carrying out gotong royong in order to clean a page to look clean and tidy.


image


the image that I am a century is a collection of children who again clean the road in front of a page, I immortalize it with my smartphone.

image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@lover-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99