Separation and love

in #life6 years ago

At 30 o'clock in the night. Suddenly, Sleepy Juwira got up and broke
. She took a glass of water from the table beside the bed
and went to the veranda and sat on the chair.
With a sigh of full moon moon light and gentle
wind, mix together .. !!
In fact, lately, it is very late, but suddenly broke
down in the middle of the night .
The bedroom is seen from the balcony. Juanaira's
face fell on the face of a 3-year-old son in bed in the air to fly the
screen.
The boy is none other than her and her husband Shakil's.
Nowadays, it is astonishing to think about the fate of the people.
In the previous generation or how many girls
used to live with chitin , it is now a little misunderstood to get divorced
.
Juwira thought, "What a big decision I did not sit
down with. The boy did not even look at the face. The face
has become dirty When parents come every day to the cry
that. How do I
deprive my son of love for my father .. !! "
Once he became a month, he could
come to seek forgiveness .. !!
.
Juvia and Shakil love
marriage with the family .
At one time the boy was crazy for the girl. Suddenly the
boy changed. She
wanted to keep the relationship very closely, but the boy did not
want to keep the relationship in any way .
The day goes on for months, the girl can
not forget the boy . Meanwhile, the boy himself qualifies
Upstairs, she is presenting herself to the girl's family
and demanding the girl to get her. The
girl who is totally unknown to her.
One day the boy met boy. The girl is
Tathumbu in Hajman. When the boy again
wants to return to the life of the girl, he turns away and turns away.
One day the boy raised his hand
and stood in front of her .
She says -
→ what do you want?
→ Love
→ Do not leave the way, why are you increasing your hands this way?
→ for you
Take out the whole body blood with wrist wrinkle
→ Why is it?
→ Chikungunya
→ means?
→ That means you have been neglected by the Chikungunya virus, which
you have left in my body and I am
bitten by bony pain .
→ Nakami .. I do not understand the problem?
→ Siri father ..! Do not forgive me I have no
other way. If you had
left the relationship with you then today you would not have got me.
→ will not be available yet. My parents are right in my marriage.
The boy is good, I agree with you.
→ I'm boy
.
The girl was surprised. Yes .. In this way, the
new journey of Juwira and Shakil started.
.
And their coils were born in bright light, their only
son, Toryan.
But one day a storm damaged the foundation of love
.
Shakil's office joints her school life's
lover, who has been divorced twice with her husband.
Relatives are dry only when the third person arrives
.
.
One day, going to the office, Juyariya Shakil
could not believe her eyes by seeing her close friend of friend .
The decision will be final, they will be divorced.
Yes Divorce - where children, two families, society,
long life love of two people are all trivial.
.
Both of them
present at the court to sign a divorce papers tomorrow .
→ I'm sorry.
→ Do not call me happy.
I love JUREIRA → I love you.
→ love Are you joking If it is good, but with
another girl ... It is difficult to think about the pain.
→ You misunderstand me. It was not so deep but
I can understand my mistake. Love you so much
Since that day I have not spoken to the girl again.
Believe me, please forgive me ..
→ Do not believe me.
→ Talking with our hands on our son. Believe
me so much love you
I do not want this divorce.
.
Water in both eyes. In fact, a man of love can do
a hundred sins even if he wants to apologize and not be angry.বিচ্ছেদ-এবং-ভালোবাসা.jpg

Sort:  

Woff, woff!

Hello @lovestore, We have met 5 times already!

I'm a guide dog living in KR community. I can see that you want to contribute to KR community and communicate with other Korean Steemians. I really appreciate it and I'd be more than happy to help.

KR tag is used mainly by Koreans, but we give warm welcome to anyone who wish to use it. I'm here to give you some advice so that your post can be viewed by many more Koreans. I'm a guide dog after all and that's what I do!

Tips:

  • If you're not comfortable to write in Korean, I highly recommend you write your post in English rather than using Google Translate.
    Unfortunately, Google Translate is terrible at translating English into Korean. You may think you wrote in perfect Korean, but what KR Steemians read is gibberish. Sorry, even Koreans can't understand your post written in Google-Translated Korean.
  • So, here's what might happen afterward. Your Google-Translated post might be mistaken as a spam so that whales could downvote your post. Yikes! I hope that wouldn't happen to you.
  • If your post is not relevant to Korea, not even vaguely, but you still use KR tag, Whales could think it as a spam and downvote your post. Double yikes!
  • If your post is somebody else's work(that is, plagiarism), then you'll definitely get downvotes.
  • If you keep abusing tags, you may be considered as a spammer. It may result to put you into the blacklist. Oops!

I sincerely hope that you enjoy Steemit without getting downvotes. Because Steemit is a wonderful place. See? Korean Steemians are kind enough to raise a guide dog(that's me) to help you!

Woff, woff! 🐶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28