Tokyo Fixie Bikes

in #life7 years ago (edited)

This is a collection of beautiful fixie bikes. All shot while strolling around Tokyo.

Tokyo, i miss you.

Sort:  

Damn! Makes me want to upgrade my fixie a bit :D

Actually, i've never rode a fixie - i just enjoy watching.
What would parts would you upgrade?

I'd probably get some fancier wheels of some kind. This is the current setup I'm rocking. Let me know when you're in Frankfurt so you can enjoy a ride! :D

Schick! Werde an Ostern wieder in meiner alten Heimat sein. Melde mich!

Ach du kommst aus Frankfurt? :D Oder meinst du Deutschland generell?

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks, I like bikes! Btw thank you for your upvote on my current post :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 66997.36
ETH 3681.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77