Roses of love

in #life7 months ago

In a garden with flowers that bloom,
Two roses grew, one white, one red, like the sun at noon.
Each petal whispered secrets and tales quite old,
Their colors talked of love, a story to be told.

White and red, side by side they stood,
In this garden of love, everything felt good.
A story of love, pure and neat,
The white and red rose, a love story complete.

The white rose, so pure, like a snowflake's grace,
A symbol of innocence, love in a tender embrace.
Its petals soft, like a gentle sigh,
A love that's simple, reaching for the sky.

The red rose, fiery, full of deep desire,
A love so strong, like a burning fire.
Its petals bold, like a vibrant song,
A love that's fierce, forever strong.

White and red, side by side they stood,
In this garden of love, everything felt good.
A story of love, pure and neat,
The white and red rose, a love story complete.

In the garden, under the silvery moon,
Two roses danced, like a heartfelt tune.
Their colors mixed, a love tale spun,
In the embrace of the night and the sun.

Together they stood, love never-ending,
Their sweet scent in the air, love's message sending.
In this garden, their story unfurls,
The white and red rose, a love that swirls.

White and red, side by side they stood,
In this garden of love, everything felt good.
A story of love, pure and neat,
The white and red rose, a love story complete.

So let this story of two roses be known,
Of love, simple and pure, in every garden grown.
In every place, in every space,
May the white and red rose find their sweet embrace.

Sort:  

Bravo lsa you doing great 👍

You've got me singing love songs

Listen to "LOVE, SONGS" (GOT ME SINGIN') by CHROMECROWNS on #SoundCloud
https://on.soundcloud.com/86eg1

Thanks for sharing mate that's good one

Nice post there I liked your writing 👏

The song is very nice words are beautiful

Maybe we can create an community

So we can see each other posts easier

Thanks for upvotes

Guys can I join to the party?

I wish I could join as well

Hahaha I see you in

I hope you gain more sp

You become whale

I wish I be whale too some day

Hey bro I'm here too check my content

Our last conversation here

I hope you're doing well

Don't forget upvotes 😍

And thanks once again

I working on more contents keep in touch

Hey hey nice to see all this

I'll try more one again

Me too hi

You're awesome

Thanks a lot

???

I understand his meaning

Thank you so much

Let's do more this kind of contest

I wish I had such creativity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61